St. Peter-Kasota Dollars for Scholars® is operated by an all volunteer Board of Trustees. 

If you are interested in serving on our board, please contact one of the current members or email

Current Board members include:                                        

Terry Hoehn

Tracey Peymann          

Nancy Thorkelson

Nancy Sizer

Michelle Doose 

Barb Regner

Sara Orth

Regina Sirianni